Unite Your IT Operations and Security Teams

A Practical Approach

Webinar: Tuesday, September 24 8:30am PT/11:30am ET/4:30pm BST/5:30pm CEST

Register to Attend

Our latest research suggests that almost all CIOs and CISOs have made trade-offs in how well they can protect their organizations from cyber threats, outages and other forms of disruption. Although part of the challenge is a lack of true visibility and control across endpoints, it isn't just a technology problem. IT leaders can’t get the accurate information they need to make immediate decisions about the health of their IT environment for several reasons.

Join Anthony Belfiore, Chief Security Officer at Aon, as well as Tanium's Chris Hallenbeck, CISO Americas, and Christopher Hodson, CISO EMEA for a frank conversation about what’s really holding IT teams back - and how to have the right discussions about people, process and technology to help transform and optimize IT teams. Specifically, they'll discuss:

  • How to avoid trade-offs between security and IT operations
  • Best practices for organizing teams to maximize performance, minimize risk and adapt to any situation
  • How to ensure full visibility and control of your IT estate using modern, purpose-built tools

Register now to save your spot.

Details:

Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Time: 8:30am PT/11:30am ET